Sanctuary EP - Vinyl (SIGNED)

Sanctuary EP - Vinyl (SIGNED)

$40.00 was

SIGNED version of the "Sanctuary" EP on Orange, 180gm audiophile vinyl in a full-color sleeve jacket. Pressed at The Vinyl Factory.

Release Date:  May 10, 2019 

* Vinyl EP ship date is June 10, 2019 *

Track Listing:

  1. Church
  2. Don't Go Changing
  3. Star Maps
  4. Not Ready To Wake Up
  5. Sanctuary

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order. Vinyl EP ship date is June 10, 2019.